Contact us

Ellpro Timber Ltd.

Unit S

Camilla Court

Nacton

Ipswich

Suffolk

IP10 0EU


Phone: 01473 612718
Fax: 01473 620979
E-mail: info@ellprotimber.co.uk

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

 

Lee Proctor

 

Email: lee@ellprotimber.co.uk



 

 

James Ellul

 

Email: james@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

Ali Haywood

 

Email: ali@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

Richard Abbott

 

Email: richard@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

Shea Proctor

 

Email: shea@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

 


 



 

Charles Clarke

 

Email: charles@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

 


 



Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Company registration no.

07045259

 

VAT registration no.

980 3750 08

Look for FSC® certified products

How to get in touch:

Head Office

Ellpro Timber Ltd.

Unit S

Camilla Court

Nacton

Ipswich

Suffolk

IP10 0EU


Phone: 01473 612718

Fax: 01473 620979

 

Or use our contact form.

 

Stock Distribution

Port of Wisbech

Nene Parade

Wisbech

Cambridgeshire

PE13 3BB

What's new?

We have moved...

Please refer to the details above for our new office location.

 

Don't forget to check back for further exciting developments!