Contact us

Ellpro Timber Ltd.

Mallard House The Old Station

Little Bealings, Woodbridge

Suffolk

IP13 6LT

Phone: 01473 612718
Fax: 01473 620979
E-mail: info@ellprotimber.co.uk

You can also contact us directly by using the form below:

 

Lee Proctor

 

Email: lee@ellprotimber.co.uk



 

 

James Ellul

 

Email: james@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

Ali Haywood

 

Email: ali@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

Richard Abbott

 

Email: richard@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

Shea Proctor

 

Email: shea@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

 


 



 

Charles Clarke

 

Email: charles@ellprotimber.co.uk

 

 


 



Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Contact form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Company registration no.

07045259

 

VAT registration no.

980 3750 08

Look for FSC® certified products

How to get in touch:

Ellpro Timber Ltd.

The Old Station

Little Bealings

Woodbridge

Suffolk

IP13 6LT


Phone: 01473 612718

Fax: 01473 620979

 

Or use our contact form.

 

Stock Distribution

Atlas Terminal

Fish Wharf

(off South Denes Rd)

Great Yarmouth

Norfolk

NR30 3LP

 

Port of Wisbech

Nene Parade

Wisbech

Cambridgeshire

PE133BB

What's new?

 

 

Don't forget to check back for further exciting developments!